Contact Us


This website provides a broad overview of the E&O Hotel. If you would like to have more information,
please contact us:

RESERVATIONS AND ENQUIRIES
Eastern & Oriental Hotel
10, Lebuh Farquhar
10200 Penang
Tel: +(6) 04 222 2000
Fax: +(6) 04 261 6333
Email: luxury@eohotels.com

SALES
Mr. Jesvinder Singh
Director of Events
Email : jesvinder.singh@eohotels.com

COMMUNICATIONS & PUBLIC RELATIONS
Ms. Eileen Chong
Communications & Public Relations Manager
Email : eileen.chong@eohotels.com
MANAGEMENT
Mr. Michael Saxon
Director - Group Hospitality & Lifestyle
Email: michael.saxon@easternandoriental.com

Mr. Harold Rainfroy
Hotel Manager
Email: rainfroy.harold@eohotels.com

UK REPRESENTATION
Ms. Lisa Rawlings
LJR Consultancy - Luxury Hotels Sales & Marketing
Email: lisa@ljrconsultancy.co.uk

Roses